Agents

Head Office Amsterdam

Goosecraft Kon. Wilhelminaplein 1
PO Box 69210
1060 CE Amsterdam
Holland
T +31 20 4085315
info@goosecraft.com

Goosecraft Press Agency

ICONIC STUDIOS Prinsengracht 384-BG
1016 JB Amsterdam
Holland
T +31 20 370 28 80
claire@iconicstudios.amsterdam
www.iconicstudios.amsterdam

Germany

Agentur Stefan Mau Stefan Mau
St. Annenufur 3, block R3
D 20457 Hamburg
Germany
T +494030087958
M +491717741890
office@agtmau.de

Germany

Fashion - Works Agentur Thomas Vogel
Fashion House 5.OG
Frankfurter Ring 162
D 80807 Münich
T +498935064948
M +498935064951
thomas@fashion-works.de
www.fashion-works.de

USA

The Park Showroom Leary Forteau
25 W. 36th Street, 3rd Floor
NY, NY 10018
USA
T +6463299890
F +8772049195
leary@theparkshowroom.com
www.theparkshowroom.com

USA

The Park Showroom Eric Martin
110 East 9th street, suite B477
L.A. CA 90079
USA
T +2132506200
F +2034136100
eric@theparkshowroom.com
www.theparkshowroom.com

France

The French Brand Agency Mathieu Casalonga
Jan Luijkenstraat 62
1017 CS Amsterdam
T +31 6 12675236
T +33 6 10607565
mathieu@thefrenchbrandagency.com

France

Showroom Le Vestibule Stephen Rigaud / Yves Lecordier
62 rue Tiquetonne
75002 Paris
France
T +33659648387
stephen.rigaud@gmail.com

France

Showroom Paoli Flavie Fernandez / Stephane Paoli
68 Rue Sainte
13001 Marseille
France
T +33620612641
flavie@showroompaoli.com
www.showroompaoli.com

France

Arno Collet Showroom 60 Rue de Caumartin
75009 Paris
France
T +33664326073
showroom@arnaudcollet.com

France

Showroom Fenateau Simon Fenateau
48 Ter Rui Luis Marciano
64200 Bairritz
France
T+ 335 59 264 992
M + 336 62 357 347
simonfenateau@icloud.com
www.simonfenateau.com

Japan

Rose Bud Yukiko UGA
23 Bldg. 4F, 6-25-16 Jingumae
Shibuya-ku Tokyo, 150-0001
Japan
T +81334992479
F +81334992693
ss@elephant-web.com
www.elephant-web.com